Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

 

 

Tom Nevison                             tjnevison@i2k.com

Robert Wangen                         WANGENRB@GRTLAKETNG.COM

Phil Zavisky                              philzav57@earthlink.net

John Koehler                             jtkoehler@aol.com

Frank DelVecchio                     fdelvecchio@ameritech.net

Dave Lincicome                        abn425@aol.com

Bill Poynter                               KINGFISHWHP@aol.com

Bill Clark                                  Clarkw@ejourney.com

Wayne McKalpain                    dmac204@aol.com

Ray Brunzell                             RHBRUNZELL@HOTMAIL.COM

Bob Lagana                               Ranger425@aol.com

Bill Britt                                    BillBritt@mail3.mx.voyager.net

Bob Saier                                  Bob@mainchute.com

Ben & Amy Gibson                  ACGibson@umich.edu

Dick Anderson                          andy43@tir.com

Ben Walker                                benrowalker1@msn.com

Bill Weber                                  billweber@core.com

Peggy L Clark                            clarkp@ejourney.com

Randy Mcgraw                           Hmcgraw56@cs.com

Thomas Neff                               nefftr@msn.com

Dean Burchill                              db46@daimlerchrysler.com

Terry Koehler                             terndi@att.net

Tom Springer                              Thomas.springer@wkkf.org